Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Dawg House Burger & Smoke. We'd love to have your feedback!

Buford

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Dawg House Burger & Smoke and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Alana 12 days ago

6 wings

We tried the spicy teriyaki wings today along with the Hawg Dog! Fantastic combination! Both were excellent! ❤️ Can't wait to come back!

Dave 12 days ago

Famous Fish Sandwich

This is one of the best fish sandwiches I've ever had. Huge piece of whitefish, perfectly seasoned. Will definitely be reordering!

Glenna 17 days ago

Shrimp Po' Boy

My family each have their favorites but I have to have the Shrimp Po'boy EVERY week. Add onion rings and I am JOYFUL. Love it!!!

Sherry 26 days ago

NEW YORK DAWG

Everything was goof

Jennifer about 1 month ago

The Big Sahara

Must. Have. Again. ❤️ Habanero mayo + pepper jack + applewood bacon crumbles all on top of a perfectly grilled burger make it a new favorite for me. #heaveninabun

Ginger about 1 month ago

PULLED PORK

Also had the dawg with bacon chili/slaw. I tried a bite of each to decide which I would have for lunch and the other for bfast. I LOVED them both and neither are gonna make it past lunchtime! OMGosh the flavor is amazing!

Sherripsharp about 1 month ago

24 wings

We LOVE the Dawg House! Great owners and great food. We have been loyal customers of The Dawg House for years. You really can not go wrong by eating here but our favorite are their wings. If you have not tried them yet you need to. Especially the lemon pepper. Delicious!

Barbara about 1 month ago

Onion Rings

MY HUSBAND IS ADDIDITED TO THESE

Tyrone about 1 month ago

12 wings

First time coming here in the wings were so good I have to try them when I'm not under the influence

All40grace about 1 month ago

The Big Bark

The big bark is one of the best burgers that I have ever eaten. I go the The Dawghouse once a week. The burgers are juicy, grilled, fresh, and Delicious!

Hulsey about 1 month ago

Cajun Krackin Krab and Shrimp boil

I have been eating here for years, even when it was ran out of a little shack of sorts. The food never disappoints. The family owned business is so caring and truly want to give you a quality meal. I will always refer and enjoy this place. Keep up the good work. The Cajun Krackin Krab is the number one go to now. If your not a fan of seafood no worries the hotdogs, burgers, chicken, and etc. Will be sure to please.

Kurt about 2 months ago

24 wings

WIngs are awesome. Sweet Heat sauce was fantastic.

Ada about 2 months ago

The Big Georgia

Great burger. Meat was juicy. Generous portion. Will order again.

Scott about 2 months ago

The Attack Dawg

Absolutely the best chili dogs I've had and great onion rings

Stillkerrycombs about 2 months ago

Cajun Krackin Krab and Shrimp boil

Absolutely amazing. I had no idea you had this on the menu. A friend suggested it for a card game, and now it's all I ever want to eat, for the rest of my life. Reasonably priced so it's feasible. Great Job TDH.

Rbhous about 2 months ago

12 wings

The best wings ever. Perfect crispness and wide selection of sauces

Elisereiff25 about 2 months ago

BOSS DAWGS

Such a tasty dog!! The bacon wrapped goodness was so delicious I can't wait to come back and eat it again!

Plong631 2 months ago

Cajun Krackin Krab and Shrimp boil

First time ever and it was the best Krab boil I've had. This is definitely a New Orleans taste. Can't wait to try other items. DAWGHOUSE YOU ARE BOMB!!!

Pparker1128 2 months ago

Chicken & Waffles

The BEST chicken and waffles I've ever eaten. The chicken has a perfect spice and crisp to go along with the most savory waffles and syrup. I'm about to head here to try the fusion infused chicken breast.

Pamela 2 months ago

SOUTHERN FRIED FISH

The fusion fish! Always light and tasty. Add the spicy coleslaw and your meal is complete! Or the onion rings, which are one of my favorites.

Alana 12 days ago

The Hawg Dawg

I crave this hot dog!! So good! Amazing combination with the pulled pork and spicy slaw! ❤️

Pdtrotter 16 days ago

2 WATCH DAWGS

These dogs are beyond delicious! I never can finish all my food because I get full fast but baby I ate allll my food today!!

Ariel 19 days ago

The Bacon & Blue Dawg

Absolutely delicious. Will continue to go back to try more things.

Avanmeter 27 days ago

12 wings

I ordered wings. Great flavor, nice heat, exceptional service. I'd highly recommend this restaurant to anyone that likes dogs, wings and other delicious foods.

David about 1 month ago

The Big Dawg

A very tasty hotdog. The chili variety is a sweeter chili which complements the cheddar cheese.

Jason about 1 month ago

24 wings

Some of the best wings i have ever had. The lemon pepper the raspberry Chipotle and the spicy garlic butter are our favorites

Michael about 1 month ago

18 wings

The sweet/heat are the best wings ever and always so meaty.

Bcarver1269 about 1 month ago

The Big Dawg

This was the best Dawg I've ever ate! Deep fried wrapped in bacon with chili, cheese, Cole slaw, relish. It was so good I had to grab another immediately.

Maggie about 1 month ago

2 PLAIN DAWGS

I had 2 chili/slaw dogs. The slaw was very tasty and not too spicy, some of the best slaw I have had lately. It was a bit sloppy but that added to the flavor.

Joe about 1 month ago

krackin Cajun Shrimp Boil

We actually got the shrimp and crab boil. It was amazing. The sauce is really tasty and all the ingredients are perfectly prepared like everything they make.

Tazsa about 1 month ago

The Village Dawg

Soooooooo good!!!! Ohhh emm here I went two days in row just for this.

Sean about 2 months ago

The Double Bark

Had quite a few items and every single one was amazing. Have already reccomended to numerous people and can not wait to go back.

Brittanydesigns0829 about 2 months ago

2 WATCH DAWGS

These are the best dawgs I've ever eaten! Can't find anything better anywhere in Georgia!

Miataron about 2 months ago

THE BIG CAJUN LINK

First visit to the Dawg House. What a great place! Friendly service and a smile on everyone's face! Every customer that had been there before was a walking testimonial. The menu will please everyone, what a variety. My wife had a Shrimp Po boy that was to die for... My Cajun Link was incredible. We will back1

Zachfrangi about 2 months ago

BOSS DAWGS

A true miracle of hot dawg science. I'll never be able to go back to a naked dawg after eating this bacon wrapped, deep fried, piece of art. Thank you!

Wilmerandgrace13 about 2 months ago

12 wings

This place is amazing. Today was my first time coming here because I saw so many great reviews so I decided to take my family out and right when I walked in the owner Carla was so greeting,nice and polite. She never rushed us and was soo kind and sweet. The food is amazing and I will recommend anyone who is looking for a good wings,bugers,Dogs and other foods to come here!! Thank you soo much The Dawg House!! I will be coming back soon :)

Leslie 2 months ago

The Big Sahara

Super burger! The bacon crumble just topped it all off nicely. Just order it!!

Levi 2 months ago

12 wings

Fantastic wings! I love nuclear growl and Carolina bbq! Wish other wing places offered such amazing flavors. But there is no substitute for the DAWGHOUSE!

Ashleycato08 2 months ago

5 PIECE WINGS

The hot lemon pepper and regular lemon pepper is amazing. The Jr Bark burger is the best plus the onion rings are to die for. Plus the guy upfront is so sweet and soft spoken also very respectful. We will be back soon.

Kmcd65ss 2 months ago

12 wings

Best Buffalo wing around!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA