Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Dawg House Burger & Smoke. We'd love to have your feedback!

Buford

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Dawg House Burger & Smoke and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Lckrug 2 days ago

Chicken In a Coat

If you want the juiciest tastiest mouth watering delicious sandwich you have come to the absolute best place to eat. Just the aroma of smoker outside will lure in your taste buds. Best sandwiches and food ever.

Clairerhall 3 days ago

2 Southern Fried Fish Tacos

Tacos are packed full of fish and flavor. Service is also excellant.

Justin 4 days ago

The Big Georgia

Been eating here since I was about 14 and I'm almost 21 and still will choose this place over anything

Rwmcclave 14 days ago

ATTACK DAWG

Every time I walk in the door I know that I'll be greeted with a smile. The quality of food is better than most restaurants I have visited. I love the big GA burger. It is loaded with goodness, especially the delightful cheese. The food is cooked from what appears to be scratch, so it make take longer! This is by far my favorite restaurant in the suburbs. The family is extremely kind, and every single item on the menu tastes superb.

Claudia 19 days ago

Philly Cheesesteak

Best Philly cheesesteaks I had in awhile. 4 stars

William 3 days ago

THE BIG CAJUN LINK

Has to be one of the best things on the meny hands down

Clairerhall 3 days ago

18 wings

Big wings. Perfectly fried. Juicy and crisp. Spicy Ranch is delicious!

Littleloulou12 5 days ago

STREET TACO

The Jerk Chicken Street Taco's are AMAZING!! Spicy, Sweet, Savory and Satisfying !!!! Serously the best street taco I've ever had!

Candibloom 14 days ago

2 PIECE FUSION FRIED CHICKEN

There are many words I can use to describe why I love this establishment. For starters, it is a small family owned business, and the family operates very well together. Every time I walk in the door I know that I'll be greeted with a smile. The quality of food is better than most restaurants I have visited. Many think this is fast food, but it's not. The food is cooked from what appears to be scratch, so it make take longer! I typically order the chicken fusion sandwich which is my favorite buffaloes chicken sandwich. This is by far my favorite restaurant in the suburbs. The family is extremely kind, and every single item on the menu tastes superb. This family cooks with love and like they are cooking personally for you. It's in a sense like visiting someone's home where they host you for dinner. It's great to find a diamond like this restaurant.

Lisa 24 days ago

The Big Georgia

Dawg House is incredibly awesome!! My husband and I came in 30 minutes before closing. They were happy to serve us. Our family member's told us about it months ago, so, we had to try it out!! No disappointments here! We recommend The Big Georgia Burger & the hotdogs. We highly recommend!! Lisa & Tony.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA